The Blue Gangster

Gordon Duff (Senior Editor of “Veterans Today”) has made some Zionist gangsters really, really very angry by publishing a ‘tell-all’ news article about them.  Sheldon Adelson is particularly pissed off at Gordon for stating in his article:

 

“What is different about Adelson, what makes him different from the Koch Brothers or other “super-villains” is that he buys and sells politicians openly.  He never makes an attempt to hide the fact that he is in the United States on behalf of Zionist extremists, buying every crooked politician he can find in order to push America into a world war on behalf of Israel.”   

http://www.veteranstoday.com/2014/04/06/the-gambling-boss-that-runs-america/

 

George Soros has voiced his anger at Gordon, with the following statement:

 

“I can’t believe my old mate Gordon could ever do such a thing. He used to say on the radio to everyone how nice I was, but now he’s turned nasty.  How could my brainwashing not work any more – for him to turn into such a bitchy little gangsta snitch.   We Zionists really should stick together, but Gordon is taking his self-hatred to a whole new level.    Now all I can do is sing Michael Jackson’s song “Blue Gangster” over and over again.  I can’t get the bloody song out of my head and it’s all Gordon’s fault!” 

 

George Soros now dedicates the song “Blue Gangster” to his long lost former gangster buddy Gordon Duff:

 

“Blue Gangster”

What you’re gonna do
You ain’t no friend of mine
Look what you’ve put me through
Now that I’m the Blue Gangster

What you’re gonna do
You ain’t no friend of mine
The Blue Gangster

What you’re gonna do, cause I’m gonna get you
No way to run no way to hide
All the things you’ve said, everything you’ve done to me
You can no longer make me cry

Look what you’ve done to me, baby
I can no longer smile, baby
And I’ve waited so long, just to carry on
I’m the Blue Gangster

What you’re gonna do
You ain’t no friend of mine (Gangster)
Look what you’ve put me through
Now that I’m the Blue Gangster (I’m the Blue Gangster)

What you’re gonna do
You ain’t no friend of mine
(I could never fall in Love)
The Blue Gangster

What you’re gonna do
You ain’t no friend of mine (What you’re gonna do)
Look what you’ve put me through
 Now I’m the Blue Gangster (Aaaah)

What you’re gonna do
You ain’t no friend of mine
(I can never fall in Love)
The Blue Gangster  

Don’t know what I’ve done, everything you’ve got
Things you’ve done to me, are coming back to you
You know just what I’ve done, the things you’ve done to me
I’m the Blue Gangster

What you’re gonna do
You ain’t no friend of mine (Oh No)
Look what you’ve put me through
Now that I’m the Blue Gangster (I’m the Blue Gangster)

What you’re gonna do
You ain’t no friend of mine
(I can never fall in Love)
The Blue Gangster 

***************

Leave a Reply

Truther Musical

A '9/11 Truther' Musical Production

Discover

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

Longreads

The best longform stories on the web

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

