Donald Trump is controlled by aliens!!

Donald Trump is controlled by aliens!!

 

Can you spot the alien beside Trump in this CNN news footage picture?

trump-1-640x360

 

Here’s the highlighted alien to help you see it more clearly:

Trump ET

 

“Alien Brain”

A grey alien is controlling my brain

That’s why I look totally insane

My powers are starting to wane

Quick! Take this E.T. away from me!

Before it turns into a Megyn Kelly –

I really hate her you see

‘cause she bleeds from her eyes, nose and tummy

Thinking she’s a yummy mummy

She ain’t even funny

I’d better call the M.I.B

Before these aliens have me for tea

Or put me in a room with a Muzzie

‘cause I’d rather go home with an E.T.

Than shelter with a refugee

Does no-one notice this alien beside me?

I feel like I’m going crazy

Look – it’s even on CNN T.V.!

Would someone please call security?

And please remind me –

Why I even bother to pay their fee

When an alien is standing right here beside me –

Going all gooey and smelling of pee!

 

My brain is really very huuuuge

If I could just get rid of this alien deluge

Turning me into an Ebenezer Scrooge,

Or a stupid tyrant deviant

Who is just hell-bent

On building a stupid wall

When aliens from outer space can easily sky fall!

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ks_240VM1WI

Leave a Reply

Truther Musical

A '9/11 Truther' Musical Production

Discover

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

Longreads

The best longform stories on the web

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

