Publish or Perish?

publishperish
Publish or Perish?

So tired of false news and the illuminati game
Before I take this stance
I take a chance in telling you
I want more than just propaganda
 You are my news, I can’t take disinfo can’t you see
Stupid don’t take your aim at me

[Chorus:]

Perish the thought
Of always having you here by my side (oh news I)
Perish the propaganda
You keep bringing it into my life (I’m always singing it)
Perish your strength
 You got the power to be misunderstood (and news I)
Perish the thought
Of ever watching you, I never would

I was never satisfied with false encounters
I can’t hide my need for real news that tells the truth
 That’s the way it’s got to be
Radio and TV set, they too felt this way I bet
So don’t underestimate my point of view

(chorus)

Who? you! Please get away I really hate you
Who? you! I’ll try never to forget to
Perish is the word I use to remind me of your stuff

Radio and TV set, they too felt this way I bet
So don’t underestimate my point of view

Who? you! Please get away I really hate you
Who? you! I’ll try never to forget to
Perish is the word I use to remind me of your stuff

(chorus)

Give me news that’s true, my news
Or I will always perish you!

************

publish or perish

Leave a Reply

Truther Musical

A '9/11 Truther' Musical Production

Discover

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

