Fake Plane

fake plane 911

 

Song Lyrics:

 

Fake Plane

 

Your name was Plane but now it’s Fake Play
 Jet, you seem to change it everyday
Your wings were long but now they’re short
 They say, “You got it cut”
But I don’t see no wings upon the floor

Whenever I investigate you
I find out something new

You’re a fake, plane, you can’t conceal it
Know how I know ’cause I can feel it
You’re a fake, plane, no rhyme or reason
 ‘Cause in your mind it’s lyin’ season

You had blatant lies by the Zionist Jew
 Those false images that you’re wearin’ too, yeah
In the 9/11 morning you tried to hide
 Fakery is the name that you go by, oh

If planes could be counterfeit
Then you’d be it

You’re a fake, plane, you can’t conceal it
Know how I know ’cause I can feel it
You’re a fake, plane, I’ve blown your cover
The jig is up ’cause I discovered

You’re a fake, plane, no need to hide it
Can’t change my mind ’cause I’ve decided
You’re a fake, plane and I’m disgusted
The game is through and jet you’re busted, fake

Whenever I investigate you
(Whenever I investigate you)
I find out something new

You’re a fake, you always have a good excuse
(You always have a good excuse)
But, jet plane that ain’t no use

You’re a fake, plane, you can’t conceal it
Know how I know ’cause I can feel it
You’re a fake, plane, no rhyme or reason
 ‘Cause in your mind it’s lyin’ season
You’re a fake, plane

Fake
Fake
Fake

**************

fake jet plane

Evidence of T.V. fakery on 9/11:

 

E-mail received from Andrew Johnson:

 

From: Andrew Johnson
Sent: Wednesday, June 15, 2016 11:42 PM
Subject: RE: crash test critical review

 

Hi there,

 

I am unsure what problem you are trying to solve and there is no debate about what happened to the towers. Please review all 7 hours (maybe more now) of video on this page:

 

http://tinyurl.com/911wrh

 

Here is a summary written by Evan Denton:

 

http://tinyurl.com/911summary

 

It is also clear from the available evidence that the plane crashes weren’t real. (No crash test – and hence no debate – is needed to establish this). You might want to read http://www.wheredidthetowersgo.com/ if you haven’t come to know this yet.)

  

In 2007, Dr Wood, Dr Reynolds and to a lesser extent myself put the evidence into a court case – because we knew it could be used to prove science fraud on the part of NIST contractors – that’s why it was beyond debate then (and still is now).

 

Regards

 

Andrew Johnson

Web Link:

 

 

Simon Shack’s website on T.V. Fakery

september clues

http://www.cluesforum.info/index.php

septemberclues

Leave a Reply

Truther Musical

A '9/11 Truther' Musical Production

Discover

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

