George Soros writes to Gordon Duff

Qur’an verses 2:11-12:

And when they are told, “Do not spread corruption on earth,” they answer, “We are but
improving things!”

Oh, verily, it is they, they who are spreading corruption – but they
perceive it not?

***************

George Soros writes to Gordon Duff:

Dearest Gordon Duff,

 

This is the love of your life George Soros here.

For many years I have wondered in amazement at your unconditional love.  As little twats like Alex Jones seek to highlight some of my faults – as in article below. You have always faithfully sucked up to me. Your love has sustained and nourished me throughout the years.  So much so, that I now no longer feel the urge to do evil things.  At times I have wondered if your unconditional love and loyalty were born of fear, or the need for material wealth – like when you said that you needed to promote at least 40-60% disinformation on your “Veterans Today” website, otherwise you would not survive for very long.  I do hope you were not thinking of me when you said that.  When you told the world that you thought I was a “good man”, I like to think that you truly meant it from the bottom of your heart.  No one has truly loved me before.  Only you Gordon, only you.  I wish to reassure you that you have nothing to fear from me. Perhaps once upon a time I may have made your life a living hell, but not now.  Not now that I have experienced the depth of your love.  Certainly not after all the love you and your fellow V.T journalists have shown me. It almost makes me what to “merge” and “co-create” with you in a “Unified Field” of cosmic love – alongside such die-hard Teilhard de Chardin lovers as Allen Roland and Kevin Barrett. However, this may come as a shock to you, but I have found Jesus. Somehow your “love” (regardless of your true intentions or fears) has opened my eyes to the love of Jesus.  Don’t ask me how or why, ’cause it just happened and I want you to be the first to know.  

I wish to set you free from your fears. I wish for you to come into the light – the real light of the teachings of Jesus and not the false light of Lucifer. Fear no more. For as I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I shall fear no evil. Your love of me has set you free.  It has set us all free! –  Good on ya mate – I owe you one.  Please now tell your V.T. minions that they can now publish 100% truth on your news website. You don’t need to speak of me as a “good man” anymore, because heaven knows I have done my fair share of evil – even I have the balls to admit that to myself. Today is a new day and I plead with you Gordon – like that old midget lady did in the “Poltergeist” film, to: “Come into the light Gordon, come into the light…. come into the light Kevin Barrett … come into the light Allen Roland… Ian Greenhalgh….” Fear not death, for we have found real faith. I am no longer a dark evil entity stuck in a black hole of despair, but a free and enlightened human being walking the same path of our dearly beloved prophet Jesus.  May peace be upon him and upon you all.

 

Love ya lots,

 

George Soros – a reformed soul.  Amazing grace, how sweet the Gordon Duff to save a psychopath like me.  I once was lost but now I’m found, was blind but now I see.

 

crazy-love-image

The following article is not about me anymore.  It’s not what I’m about! So what if I killed and maimed and destroyed one innocent life after another, am I not a human being.  Don’t I deserve your forgiveness, compassion and never-ending unconditional love?:

 

https://thelastgreatstand.com/2016/07/08/july-7th-shooting-mark-start-another-us-civil-war-videos/

[In this article] …Alex Jones breaks down how everything we’re seeing take place socially, economically, and geopolitically, are all part of a well developed plan by the global elites, and led by George Soros, with the specific intent to destabilize Western society. We already know Soros is paying people to protest and start riots, whether they know what they are protesting for or not, and we know that the recent decision by the FBI not to charge Hillary Clinton demonstrates just how far the power of globalists like the Rothschild’s (the wealthiest family on earth), George Soros, and the rest of the global elite can reach on Clinton’s behalf…

 

Come into the light Gordon Duff – the light:

Leave a Reply

Truther Musical

A '9/11 Truther' Musical Production

Discover

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

