Nothing Compares 2 Truth

speaking truth

 

The only way for Donald Trump to make America “great again” is for him to tell the truth about what REALLY happened on 9/11. A great nation can never be built upon a foundation of lies, nor upon genocide, or slavery. Therefore, Donald Trump needs to tell the truth about what happened on 9/11, and compensate victims for all the “war on terror” war crimes committed against them, and also compensate all the Native Americans and African-Americans for the genocide and slavery they also had to endure. Only then will America ever hope to be great again – if it ever was “great” in the first place. And the truth shall set you free!! Nothing compares to the truth!:

 

“Nothing Compares 2 Truth”

[Prince song – revised lyrics]

****

It’s been fifteen years and many days

Since you took 9/11 truth away

I go out all night and sleep all day

Since you took 9/11 truth away

****

Since it’s been gone I can do whatever I want

I can see who ever I choose

I can eat my dinner in a fancy restaurant

But nothing, nothing can take away these blues

****

Cause nothing compares

Nothing compares to truth

****

It’s been so lonely without truth here

Like a bird without a song

Nothing can stop these lonely tears from falling

Tell me where did I go wrong

***

I could put my arms around any shill I see

But they only remind me of pooh

I went to the doctor and guess what he told me, guess what he told me

Said, “Boy, you better try to have fun no matter what you do.”

But he’s a fool

Cause nothing compares

Nothing compares to truth

***

All the “false-flags” that you planted, dear

In your police state

All lies that you had to say

I know living with truth is sometimes hard

But I’m willing, see I’m willing to give it another try

Nothing compares

Nothing compares to truth

Cause nothing compares

Nothing compares to truth

****

 

Leave a Reply

Truther Musical

A '9/11 Truther' Musical Production

Discover

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

Longreads

The best longform stories on the web

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

