The Queen’s V.T. Halloween Party Invitation

draco-guarding-city-of-londonFor the attention of:

Gordon Duff – Senior Editor of “Veterans Today”

 

The Queen’s V.T. Halloween Party Invitation

 

 

 

Dear Gordon Duff,

 

My son Charles and I would like to invite you and your close colleagues at “Veterans Today” to our Halloween Party tonight. This is in recognition of your devoted service to our reptilian agenda for world domination. As you may already know (perhaps from David Icke books), my name “Elizabeth” really means “a lizard birth”. At the Halloween party, I will be attending as my usual reptilian shape-shifting self; however, Charles will be in fancy dress as Count Dracula. He has an unusual fascination with our most distant blood-sucking relative, for some odd reason.

 

We do hope that you’ll come along to our party tonight, and please do bring along Ian Greenhalgh – he does so remind me of King Henry VIII, and I was hoping he’d be my ‘Groom of the Stool’ for the night.   However, please tell Steve De’ak to stay away because he lied about how much I had robbed him of his wealth – when I offered him a job recently. I couldn’t possibly have robbed him, or the American people, of that much money! In fact, to show my appreciation of all you Americans, I’d like to invite you all to stop your ridiculous system of presidential election, and instead restore British rule over the United States of America once again. I’m sure the American people are now totally fed up with electing total morons as their leaders – why settle for second best, when you can have real alien blue-blooded reptilian royalty instead?

 

The American two-hundred-and-forty-year experiment in self-rule began with the best of intentions, but I think we can all agree that it didn’t end well. In recognition of the desperate situation you now find yourselves in, I urge you all to write my name on Election Day, after which the transition to British rule will begin with a minimum of bother. I fully understand that, in the wake of Brexit, Americans might justifiably be alarmed about being governed by the British parliamentary system, but I assure you that Parliament would play no role in this deal. This would be an old-school monarchy. Just me, and then, assuming you’d rather not have Charles, we could go straight to William and those children of his who have mesmerized you so.

 

Gordon, now that the sheeple-goyim are waking up to your love of all things dark and sinister – such as your deeply held love for the mass-murderer and Nazi collaborator George Soros, there is no need to pretend any more. We ought to just “let it all hang out” as they say. I’ve often told Charles that he must now confess to the public that Camilla is a tranny – if Michelle Obama can come out of the closet as one, then why can’t our dear Chameleon Camilla do so too?   It’s not such a public taboo anymore – after all, to be such an androgynous representative of Baphomet, at least gets you worshipped by The Royal Garter and the Grand Lodge of Freemasons. I don’t see why we even bothered getting rid of Diana – that was such a waste of a good road vehicle! Diana was such a tell-tale, always threatening to tell the public about Camilla’s “little tranny secret”. But Camilla was wise to get the plastic surgeons to cover-up her Adam’s Apple with a bit of extra protruding granny flesh, otherwise her secret may have been easily exposed many years ago.

 

I don’t wish to bore you any longer with our family secrets. Please reply to this party invitation as soon as possible – because if you’re unable to attend, I may have to shop for a replacement ghost. I don’t want to do that because your pale, sickly, ghostly features are the best there is. I knew that your festering in a life-long career of war-mongering would create just the right type of vintage ghoul for our party. Speaking of festering reminds me of Uncle Fester, or is it Fetzer? Please tell Dr. Jim Fetzer to come along too – that’s if you’re still on speaking terms with each other. One must put aside the petty differences you both have – in deciding whether or not ALL Americans should be sent to FEMA death camps after JADE HELM, and instead focus of the greater reptilian good. But please don’t bring along Dr. Kevin Barrett because he might still smell of Halal and I’m allergic to anything Halal. Although, do tell Kevin that I said he is doing such an excellent job of infiltrating the Muslim community with his Luciferian agenda. I don’t want to blow his cover, otherwise I’d invite him to serve alcohol as a “bar rat” at our party – get it Barrett – bar-rat! That was a joke. I’m not as good with jokes as I used to be, but I must say your “Veterans Today” news website is absolutely hilarious! I loved it when you banned all readers from commenting on your recent news article because you said “they get paid $50 for doing so as shills”. That was a very good excuse! I wish I could get the British mainstream media (MSM) to pull that little ‘trick or treat’ on the general public “useless eaters” too. But we all know what the real reason for your news reader censorship is – we shouldn’t let the goyim speak their mind at all – as one must always continue to dictate to them what they must believe, say and do!

 

Yours truly,

 

Queen Elizabeth II

 

Reference:

“Queen Offers to Restore British Rule Over United States”

Leave a Reply

Truther Musical

A '9/11 Truther' Musical Production

Discover

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

