Bedtime Story: “The Wise Granddad”

The story of The Little Red Hen is a classic tale with an important moral. It tells the tale of a hardworking red hen and some lazy farm animals. Through these animals, the story teaches lessons about working hard, helping others, staying active, and the importance of earning.

 

http://www.enchantedlearning.com/stories/fairytale/littleredhen/story/

 

Below is the “truther” version of the above classic story for children:

 

Once upon a time, there was a wise granddad who lived in a beautiful home which he built with his very own hands in snowy Snowden . He was friends with some apathetic truthers: a lazy Christopher Bollyn , a sleepy Judy Wood , and a noisy yellow Richard Gage .

One day the wise granddad found some false-flag 9/11 criminal evidence on the grounds of the World Trade Centre . The wise granddad had an idea. He would plant the seeds of 9/11 truth in the apathetic brains of the public with his 9/11 Crash Test project.

 

The wise granddad asked his friends, “Who will help me plant the seeds of truth in wilfully ignorant brains?”

 “Not I,” barked the lazy Christopher.
 “Not I,” purred the sleepy Judy.
 “Not I,” quacked the noisy yellow Richard.

 “Then I will,” said the wise granddad . So the wise granddad planted the seeds all by himself with a website: http://911crashtest.org/

 

When the seeds had grown, the wise granddad asked his friends, “Who will help me manage the project?”

 “Not I,” barked the lazy Christopher.
 “Not I,” purred the sleepy Judy.
 “Not I,” quacked the noisy yellow Richard.

 “Then I will,” said the wise granddad. So the wise granddad managed the project all by himself.

 

When all the project management was complete, the wise granddad asked his friends, “Who will help me do the practical work of the 9/11 crash test?”

 “Not I,” barked the lazy Christopher.
 “Not I,” purred the sleepy Judy.
 “Not I,” quacked the noisy yellow Richard.

 

 “Then I will,” said the wise granddad . So the wise granddad brought the test to the testing grounds all by himself, single-handedly carried out the crash test by himself, collected the results of the test, and then carried all the heavy hard criminal evidence back to his home for further analysis .

 

The tired wise granddad asked his friends, “Who will help me publicize the criminal evidence I’ve found?”

 “Not I,” barked the lazy Christopher.
 “Not I,” purred the sleepy Judy.
 “Not I,” quacked the noisy yellow Richard.

 “Then I will,” said the wise granddad . So the wise courageous granddad did it all by himself!

 

When the test was finally finished, the tired wise granddad asked his friends, “Who will help me collect my reward in the Kingdom of Heaven?”

 “I will,” barked the lazy Christopher .
 “I will,” purred the sleepy Judy .
 “I will,” quacked the noisy yellow Richard.

 “No!” said the wise granddad . “I will.” And the wise granddad flew to collect his reward in heaven all by himself.

 

The moral of the story:  If Steve De’ak asks you to help with his 9/11 Crash Test, you say “YES!”

 

“HI I’m Steve De’ak, a few years ago I began a peace project I call 9/11 Crash Test.  In the spirit of the popular Mythbusters show, the project plan is to raise money to rent a rocket sled test facility to answer the question once and for all whether or not it is possible for an aluminum Boeing 767 to cut through a steel skyscraper.   I don’t think it is and I think I can prove it.  I am what at you might call a 9/11 Conspiracy Theorist, but what I call a Concerned Grandpa.  I’m tired of war without end and I want to do something to stop it.

 

Will a test center in the USA to allow us to conduct this test?  Help us raise $35,000 and we’ll find out together.

 

Mythbusters has been allowed to crush a car. Mythbusters’ spinoff Myth Revolution was allowed to cut a car in half at the same test center.

https://youtu.be/A0xQTCsDQ8E

Our money is as good as theirs so if they can do it, so can we.

 

The project plan is simple.  Taking a section of wing from a scrapped 767, attach it to a rocket sled.  Reseal the fuel tank and fill it with fuel, and at the other end of the track, fabricate some box-columns built to the specifications of the World Trade Center, and collide them together at 550 MPH, filming the results with high-speed cameras.

 

Our engineering team will produce a detailed analysis of how we expect the impacting bodies to behave when they are collided together at 550 MPH.  This finite element analysis will be the centerpiece of the presentation we will use to formally request the use of the test center facilities.

 

Because we saw it on television many people believe that it was the mass of the whole jet and the speed of the impact that made it slide so effortlessly into the South Tower, and that for this reason only crashing a whole jet into a skyscraper will be a valid test, but this impression is likely because most people have no idea how the towers were constructed.  We will demonstrate using accurate reproductions of the WTC wall panel how a real jet wing actually reacts when it strikes steel box columns at 550 MPH.

We all saw it on television, but is it really possible?…”

 

9/11 Crash Test will prove it one way or another.

 

The Test

The intent is to copy the experiment used in the Mythbusters: Revolution video by simply replacing the “plow” with a section of wing from a 767, and by replacing the car with steel box-columns built to the same specifications as the WTC.  If it is true that a whole plane can slice-through a steel building, a wing-section should slice through the steel columns with ease.

 

http://yankee451.com/

Leave a Reply

Truther Musical

A '9/11 Truther' Musical Production

Discover

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

